The plenary speakers.

It is with great pleasure that we announce the list of the plenary speakers at the 14th ICO:

  • Dr. Ludivina Barrientos-Lozano

    Tecnológico Nacional de México
    Instituto Tecnológico de Cd. Victoria
    Tamaulipas, México

  • Dr Michael Kearney

    University of Melbourne
    Victoria, Australia

  • Dr Piotr Naskrecki

    Harvard University
    Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

  • Dr Robin Tinghitella

    Department of Biological Sciences
    University of Denver
    Denver, Colorado, USA

  • Dr Fernando Montealegre-Zapata

    Department of Life Sciences, Lincoln University
    Lincoln, England, UK

Symposia's program.

Very soon the titles of the Symposia will be available in this section.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

@2022 All Rights Reserved. ICO 2023 Mexico